A MOVIE A DAY: CARS

Its been ages since I’ve watched a movie with the games and a lot of other things keeping me busy! πŸ˜› Observing this, Miss Sakura here devised a very clever plan which successfully hatched into having me watch at least a single movie every night. And not just that, I’ve also been asked to write about how I felt after watching every movie for you people ^_^. So here goes… πŸ™‚

I spent the first night watching “Cars”, something that I’ve been putting off for…like…4 years now :P. But I must say it totally blew me away! Been a long time since I watched such a heartwarming movie :). Although I gotta admit, I didn’t exactly expect the movie to focus on friends and family, instead I thought it would be about some cartoonic cars trying their best to become the world champions or something O_O, which I’m really happy about :). Almost all the characters were really memorable, my personal favourite being the rusty “Matey” :D. Some of the scenes had me laughing on the floor too, like the one where the tractors flip over at the sound of horns πŸ˜€ :D.

All in all, if you’re looking for a heartwarming, memorable and a fun movie and if you don’t mind it being an animated one, you should definitely try out “Cars”! πŸ™‚ And yes,Β  gear up for CARS 2, releasing this month!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jasmeetsingh3008@yahoo.in
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 18:41:30

    I like only LIGHTNING mcQUEEN

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

